space
space
GVRPC Logo
space
space
Genesee Valley Rural Preservation Council, Inc.
space
space

Equal Housing OpportunityContact Us

Office:
Route 63 Hampton Corners
5861 Groveland Station Road
Mt. Morris, NY 14510

Phones:
Program & Development Information: 585-658-4860
Rental Information: 585-658-4870
Fax: 585-658-4874
TDD Only: 800-662-1220


GVRPC Main Office Staff
Development and Administration:
President and CEO
Jill A. Alcorn -


Finance Director
Laurie Button -


Finance Specialist
Deb Howe - dhowe@gvrpc.com

Communications & Development Coordinator
Holly Murphy -

                                                                       Administrative Assistant                                                  Norma Gangi - ngangi@gvrpc.com

Housing Programs:
Housing Director
Robert Martin -


Housing Specialist
Carol Taylor -

                                                                                     Weatherization Assistance Program:

Building Analyst

Joe Hoffman - jhoffman@gvrpc.com

 

Construction Manager                                                       Eric Swain - eswain@gvrpc.com

 

Production Coordinator                                                    Adam Backus -abackus@gvrpc.com

Property Management:
Property Manager
Laura Lutz - 
llutz@gvrpc.com

Assistant Property Manager
Teresa Repass -


Apartment On-Site Management Staff
Westview Hills Apartments - Livonia, NY:
Site Manager, Laura Boughton - lboughton@gvrpc.com   Caretaker, Don Hendrickson

Oatka Village Apartments - Warsaw, NY:
Site Manager, Robin Hadsell -

Caretaker, David Bradley

Woodside Apartments - Nunda, NY:
Site Manager, Fay Haslett -

Caretaker, Mark Mucha

Meadowview Apartments - Silver Springs, NY:
Site Manager, Robin Hadsell
-

Caretaker, Al Milillo

Livingston Fox Run Apartments - Geneseo, NY:
Site Manager, Laura Boughton -lboughton@gvrpc.com
    Caretaker, Rod Allen

Genesee Park Place Apartments - Batavia, NY:
Site Manager, Martha Frounick -

Caretaker, John Meier

Town Haven Apartments - Big Flats, NY:
Site Manager, Patricia Hartigan-Huten -

Caretaker, James McClure

Havenwood Congregate Apartments - Batavia, NY:                   Site Manager, Martha Frounick - mfrounick@gvrpc.com        Services Coordinator, Cherish Meier  cmeier@gvrpc.com             Caretaker, John Meier

Pine Wood Apartments - Warsaw, NY:
Site Manager, Robin Hadsell
-
Caretaker, David Bradley

Hillside Village Apartments - Nunda, NY:                                     Site Manager, Fay Haslett -fhaslett@gvrpc.com                       Caretaker, Mark Mucha


Housing Related Links
 

Equal  Opportunity Housing Logo
GVRPC, Inc. is an Equal Opportunity Housing Provider.



space
   
space
space